Thursday, September 24, 2009

CNN's President's Award

On Monday night, CNN Productions received the prestigious President’s Award at the News and Documentary Emmy Awards for CNN’s “longstanding commitment to long-form documentaries.” Accepting the award (from L-R) are Mark Nelson, vice president and sr. executive producer for CNN Productions; Christiane Amanpour, chief international correspondent and anchor, 'Amanpour;’ Jon Klein, president, CNN/U.S. and Soledad O'Brien, anchor and special correspondent.

Photo credit: Marc Bryan-Brown Photography

Labels: , , , , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home